scientist working at the laboratoryWe are research and manufacturing company that specializes in developing, designing, and manufacturing of refrigeration and cryogenic equipment for medical and research purposes.

A unique nitrogen-free, secure technology for obtaining ultra-low temperatures down to -190°C using only electricity is implemented in the products. Developed and manufactured by us cryogenic equipment meets the highest requirements of consumers. Our aim is to produce equipment of the highest quality, level of reliability and energy efficiency.

The main activity of the company is the development and manufacture of equipment to satisfy consumers needs in a temperature range from -40 ° C to -160 ° C.

«DNIPRO – MTO» was founded in 1992 by the developers of military-industrial complex, which for decades have been developing cooling systems for deep space. Knowledge and experience in the development of military-industrial complex have been successfully converted to the peaceful purposes for our society. During its activity the company has produced and delivered more than 4,000 units (refrigerators, freezers, ultra-low temperature freezers) in 27 regional, 29 urban centers and 493 transfusion departments in Ukraine. Medical devices manufactured by “DNIPRO- MTO” repeatedly received highly positive assessment both from the Ministry of Health, and direct consumers of the equipment.

Nowadays, we offer several series of our equipment, namely:
– Low-temperature freezers with a temperature range in the working chamber from -20 ° C to -45°C;

– ULT Freezers with a temperature range in the working chamber from -60 °C to -90 °C;

We do not stop on the achieved goals and set ourselves new goals. Now a hard work is carried out on the creation of cryotherapy device, cryosurgery (cryo destructor), cryo saunas. At the core of our developments and solutions is the desire to show the world community the potential of our company in the production of demanded equipment of the highest quality and reliability.

We will be glad if you will be among our clients and make sure on your own experience at quality of the equipment manufactured by our company.

scientist working at the laboratoryМы научно-производственная компания, которая специализируется на разработке, проектировании, и производстве холодильного и криогенного оборудования для медицинских и исследовательских целей.
В продукции реализована уникальная безазотная, безопасная технология получения ультранизких температур вплоть до -190°С с использованием только электричества. Разработанное и произведенное нами криогенное оборудование отвечает самым высоким требованиям потребителей. Мы ставим перед собой задачу производить оборудование самого высокого качества, уровня надежности и энергоэффективности.

Основным направлением деятельности компании является разработка и изготовление оборудования для удовлетворения потребностей пользователей в пределах температур от -40°С до -160°С.

«Днипро-МТО» была основана в 1992 г. разработчиками из ВПК, которые в течение десятилетий занимались разработкой систем охлаждения для дальнего космоса. Знания и опыт разработок в ВПК были успешно адаптированы под мирные цели нашего общества. За время своей деятельности компанией были произведены и поставлены более 4000 изделий (холодильники, морозильники, замораживатели) в 27 региональных, 29 городских центрах и 493 отделениях трансфузиологии в Украине. Медицинские изделия производства «Днипро МТО» неоднократно получали высокую положительную оценку как Министерства здравоохранения Украины, так и непосредственных пользователей оборудования.

На сегодняшний день мы предлагаем несколько серий нашего оборудования, а именно:

— морозильники с температурным диапазоном в рабочей камере от -20°С до -45°С;

— морозильники с температурным диапазоном в рабочей камере от -60°С до -90°С;

Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом и ставим перед собой новые цели. Сейчас ведется напряженная работа над созданием криотерапевтической установки, криохирургии (криодеструктор), криосауны. В основе наших разработок и решений лежит желание показать мировому сообществу потенциал нашей компании в производстве востребованного оборудования высочайшего качества и надежности.

Будем рады если Вы окажетесь в числе наших клиентов и убедитесь на собственном опыте в качестве оборудования производимого нашей компанией.