DMTO offers high-quality, cost-effective OEM cooperation to our customers, which includes development of original schemas and designs, as well as the production of these solutions in our facilities under your trademark.

Over the course of the last 5 years our team – 2 Ph.Ds and 12 Accredited Engineers with almost 2 centuries worth of combined work experience – has completed 3 successful cryogenic OEM projects. These included a -86ºC vertical freezer, a cryotherapy device, and a cryomodule device increasing the accuracy of radiation-analyzing equipment. The OEM vertical freezer was our greatest success as it became a top-seller for our client, who now orders and sells between 150 and 200 units of this product every quarter.

Here at Dnipro MTO our professionals will do their absolute best to develop and deliver to you a unique competitive product based on YOUR specific requirements. Our OEM solutions are particularly suitable for companies looking to increase their range of refrigerating / freezing products without delving deep into R&D themselves. We provide LN2-free refrigerating solutions in the temperature range from -190 to +8ºC. For companies interested in increasing the range or the assortment of their medical freezers, we will be able to provide you with a complete solution in less than 4 months.

Our secret is viewing OEM partnership as a fabulous opportunity to create something great for this world. Please direct your email to Mr. Oleh Stepanenko (Head of the Engineering Department) with your OEM proposal at: office@dnipro-mto.com.ua. We are looking forward to a mutually beneficial and fruitful cooperation.

Компания «НВТ «ДНИПРО-МТО» предлагает своим клиентам высококачественное и экономически выгодное OEM-сотрудничество, которое включает в себя разработку оригинальных схем и проектных решений, а также производство этих решений на наших предприятиях под вашей торговой маркой.

За последние 5 лет наша команда, состоящая из 2 кандидатов технических наук и 12 дипломированных инженеров с почти двухвековым опытом совместной работы, выполнила 3 успешных OEM-проекта по разработке криогенного оборудования: вертикальный морозильник -86 ºC, устройство криотерапии и криомодульное устройство, повышающее точность радиационно-аналитического оборудования. Вертикальный морозильник OEM проекта был нашим самым большим успехом, поскольку он стал лидером продаж для нашего клиента, который теперь заказывает и продает от 150 до 200 единиц этого продукта каждый квартал.

Наши профессионалы сделают все возможное, чтобы разработать и предоставить вам уникальный конкурентоспособный продукт, согласно ВАШИХ особых требований. Наши OEM-решения идеально подходят для компаний, которые хотят расширить свой ассортимент холодильных / морозильных продуктов, не углубляясь в исследования и разработки. Мы предлагаем холодильные решения не содержащих LN2 в диапазоне температур от -190 ºC до + 8 ºC. Компаниям, которые заинтересованы в расширении ассортимента своих медицинских морозильников, мы можем предоставить готовое решение менее чем за 3 месяца.

Наш секрет в том, что мы рассматриваем OEM-партнерство, как прекрасную возможность создать что-то существенное для этого мира. Направляйте  ваши OEM-предложения по адресу office@dnipro-mto.com.ua, контактное лицо Олег Степаненко (начальник конструкторского бюро). Надеемся на взаимовыгодное и плодотворное сотрудничество.